Some important announcements

Due to current health complications, I’m suspending this blog until further notice.

Since last week I have had severe abdominal pain and the trouble is worse than first thought. Today, I will most probably be referred to one of the local hospitals for extended treatment.

I hope to restart the blog as soon as I am fully recovered.

I would also like to pass on my sincere condolences to David and Samantha Cameron for the loss of their son. I can think of nothing more distressing than the loss of a child, therefore I shall divert thoughts and prayers to them at this sad time – and hope that many of my colleagues will too.

Thank you for your continued support and time,

Rosie Hucklesby.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

